Skip to content

Marshall Rosenberg on Nonviolent Communication

March 27, 2011

Are you frustrated by the multitude of fools and evil people around you?

Or maybe even worse, you consider yourself to be one of them?

Are you filled with anger?

Then pay close attention to what’s coming here. This will give you the tools you need to eradicate insult, rejection and anger from your life.

I’m NOT saying that it’s gonna be easy. Actually, I just neglected the principles – and got the consequences of neglecting them. Nothing serious – just an argument on an internet board. But it came to show me how deeply rooted my faulty thinking is. Change won’t be easy – but I’ll do my best.

I suggest that you do the same. Watch those videos as many times as you have to, and then try to apply what you learn. If enough people do, maybe one day there will be no wars. Be a part of the change!

This is going to be a long post with a lot of information. Here’s what it contains: Read more …

5 Comments
  1. Thank you so much for bringing these videos to my attention.

    There is also a very nice video of Fred Kofman explaining responsable communication, how to deal with conflicts, etc.

    Can’t wait to watch all of the above videos.

    Jonas

  2. Barry @ A Leader Quotes Success permalink

    Thank you for the great information! I always find it amazing how changing the course of our lives can be as simple (and complex!) as changing a thought process, a communication style. Communication sometimes feels like Go – easy to learn, but taking a lifetime to master!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Fred Kofman – Verbal Aikido « How To Live Happily
  2. Fred Kofman – Verbal Aikido | - How To Live Happily | How To Live Happily

Comments are closed.

